Latest topics
» Your 10 favorite bands/artists
Sun Jan 10, 2010 2:01 am by happygoth13

» Concert Rumors
Fri Nov 27, 2009 12:45 pm by Gnytefauhl

» HAI THAYYY
Fri Nov 27, 2009 12:42 pm by Gnytefauhl

» Greetings to all
Sun Nov 08, 2009 9:07 pm by Kerberos

» Current Musical Obsession
Thu Oct 22, 2009 6:28 pm by 7IHd

» What instruments do/have you play(ed)?
Wed Oct 21, 2009 6:51 pm by happygoth13

» My Band(s) Songs
Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:11 pm by happygoth13

» Droo, recommend me...
Wed Sep 09, 2009 4:28 pm by Gnytefauhl

» Watcha listening to?
Wed Sep 02, 2009 3:42 pm by Gnytefauhl

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Tue Mar 06, 2018 11:50 pm
Reputation System!

Tue Jul 21, 2009 6:54 pm by Androo4Music

You can now grand members reputation points!

Do you see a little thing on the side of messages that Looks like this:

+
_

-


Well, if you press the + button, it brings up the reputation of the user. It brings it down if you press the "-" button. You may have also noted the "thanks" button too. If you press that, the user will gain +3 reputation points. Don't abuse …

Comments: 3

I'm Making some changes to the Board

Tue Jul 21, 2009 5:32 pm by Androo4Music

If you see things being add, or removed from the forum, it isn't your computer freaking out. It's just me, playing with some forum features.

Comments: 0


Symphonic Black Metal with a bit of Death mixed in

Go down

Symphonic Black Metal with a bit of Death mixed in

Post by Gnytefauhl on Tue Jul 28, 2009 8:00 am

Something similar to Vesania plz

_________________
avatar
Gnytefauhl

Posts : 53
Join date : 2009-07-21
Location : I'm not entirely sure...

View user profile http://metalmayhem.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Symphonic Black Metal with a bit of Death mixed in

Post by Androo4Music on Fri Jul 31, 2009 2:05 pm

I may have something for you. I'll keep you posted.
avatar
Androo4Music
Admin

Posts : 61
Join date : 2009-07-20
Age : 27

View user profile http://musicinterest.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum